20 Something Awesome Website Logo

Song of the Day: Say Anything – “Say Anything” (Lyric Video)

You may know that Say Anything came out with a new album, Anarchy, My Dear, last month. We did post the new music video for the first single,"Burn A Miracle," which you can watch here. They also recently came out with a "Lyric Video" for the second song from the album, titled "Say Anything". Their last album was titled Say Anything and now, on an album which is not their self titled, they have a self titled song. Confusing stuff. Well the song "Say Anything" is a nice little teenage rock ballad, where Max Bemis professes that he would "do anything for you", including taking bullets in the knees from the devil. Now, if that isn't love, I don't know what is. Despite the high school cliche of it all, I still enjoy it and find myself singing along. You most likely will too. So listen, and enjoy.

Get the new Say Anything album from Amazon.com: Anarchy My Dear

Say Anything - "Say Anything"


New Music Video: Say Anything – “Burn A Miracle”

In the past two years, Say Anything's 2009 self titled album has become my most played album of all time. I can't explain why, other than it's upbeat, has a sort of F-you mentality to it, easy to sing along to in the car and is just a fun listen. Needless to say I was pretty excited for the new Say Anything album, Anarchy, My Dear, which plopped this past Tuesday (3/13). I aquired the album that Tuesday and have so far been enjoying it. I wouldn't say it's too much different than Say Anything, but I'm okay with that. Anyways, they also came out with a video for the first single from the album, and also the first track, "Burn A Miracle". If you at all enjoy the song and video from below I would recommend any of Say Antyhing's albums, because you would most likely enjoy them. Look below the video from the Album Track List.

Download Anarchy, My Dear from Amazon.com for only $5.99

Say Anything - "Burn A Miracle"



Say Anything - Anarchy, My Dear

  1. Burn A Miracle
  2. Say Anything
  3. Night's Song
  4. Admit It Again
  5. So Good
  6. Sheep
  7. Peace Out
  8. Overbiter
  9. Of Steel
  10. Anarchy, My Dear
  11. The Stephen Hawking
  12. Here's To You. Blue Eyes (Bonus Track)