20 Something Awesome Website Logo

New Music Video: Say Anything – “Burn A Miracle”

In the past two years, Say Anything's 2009 self titled album has become my most played album of all time. I can't explain why, other than it's upbeat, has a sort of F-you mentality to it, easy to sing along to in the car and is just a fun listen. Needless to say I was pretty excited for the new Say Anything album, Anarchy, My Dear, which plopped this past Tuesday (3/13). I aquired the album that Tuesday and have so far been enjoying it. I wouldn't say it's too much different than Say Anything, but I'm okay with that. Anyways, they also came out with a video for the first single from the album, and also the first track, "Burn A Miracle". If you at all enjoy the song and video from below I would recommend any of Say Antyhing's albums, because you would most likely enjoy them. Look below the video from the Album Track List.

Download Anarchy, My Dear from Amazon.com for only $5.99

Say Anything - "Burn A Miracle"



Say Anything - Anarchy, My Dear

  1. Burn A Miracle
  2. Say Anything
  3. Night's Song
  4. Admit It Again
  5. So Good
  6. Sheep
  7. Peace Out
  8. Overbiter
  9. Of Steel
  10. Anarchy, My Dear
  11. The Stephen Hawking
  12. Here's To You. Blue Eyes (Bonus Track)

Posted by on March 18th 2012

Mike is the owner and operator of 20 Something Awesome.